Arev Marine Is Born!

Arev Marine Is Born!

You may think that in SecondLife that the blogging environment is over saturated. Secondlife is the place where you can live out any fantasy or ideas that you could dream of. One of the many things is being pregnant. Although we have many talented bloggers, not every genre of clothing type is represented. Don’t get me wrong, I think there are some phenomenal bloggers.  I just feel that maternity wise, avi’s find it hard to find outfits that fit the pregnant figure. My goal is to show the Secondlife community that you can and will be pregnant and still fashionably chic! I hope that I won’t let anyone down and feel free to give me ideas on what you would like to see as well. ♥

Leave a Reply

